scribemor.blogg.se

Well hello mr fancy pants
Well hello mr fancy pants





well hello mr fancy pants

And I can say they answered all of my questions. Talya & Amy did a great job at teaching what they know, they gave clear and helpful tips & tricks to blogging. I found the class to be comfortable and informal, which helped to ease into it, also the many cappuccino’s brought everyone together, as coffee in the early morning tends to do. There was no “YOU CANT SIT WITH US” attitude.

well hello mr fancy pants

One of the many things I loved about the class was that we were all able to meet at least 19 other bloggers, so we are able to support each other and basically cheer each other on. I guess all of us (bloggers) went into the class/Vida E feeling this way. Lets start at the beginning, a very good place to start (The Sound of Music quote, if you didn’t get it that’s okay, not many people do), I went into this not knowing anyone and simply far to keen to meet two of my favourite bloggers and to soak up any info they were willing to give. You know how you expect that there would be some degree of competitiveness because we are all pretty much in the same ‘field’, well surprisingly there’s not. They were both so friendly and willing to answer any questions. All I can say is WOW! These ladies were a fountain of useful information. Hahaha love the magazine jacks mom is reading.About 3 weeks ago I posted about the blog class I signed up for with Talya Goldberg and Amy Scheepers, well I attended the class about a week ago.

well hello mr fancy pants

“WELL JAMIE? WHAT ABOUT ME?! I HAVEN’T APPEARED IN MY OWN TITLE COMIC IN MONTHS, DAMMIT!”įebruary 12th, 2011 at 1:27 To true, to true. This Is Most Probs The Bamf Web-Comic Ever :DD, its Based About Me xD, Ive went thogh all 265 pages in the last hour :DD and its EPIC :DD Awkward silence is awkward, therefore, Jack must break it. Wow, she gets Knife Quarterly? She loves her knives… I love the coloring and the drawing and EVERYTHING about this page. Yeah, i’m just waiting for the next page. It is MI after all, they can in the least afford (or build) technology like that ^_^ HE WANTS MORE DRAMA!įebruary 12th, 2011 at 2:08 What haven’t you heard of “Terrain Conforming Limo’s”? It’s like the newest in rich and famous super tech.

well hello mr fancy pants

He is disappointed by the LACK OF EMOTION. Yay! Jack is back! BTW I love that look on his face. Who the hell is that guy? I thought this was the comic about captive girls and supervillains … Oh, THAT guy! The guy who the comic is named after!Īlso, Jack needs some quality time with his life.







Well hello mr fancy pants